top of page

music in the valley

music season 2024-25

Jesse Flowers 3 - Neda Navaee.jpg

Add Your Title

Jesse Flowers


This is a great place to add a tagline.

Saturday 27 July 2024 3pm
Kangaroo Valley Hall

Tickets now on sale.
Adults $60
Under 30yrs $25

Purchase tickets here

For more information about Jesse and the event click here

Goldner Quartet.jpg

Add Your Title

Music in the Valley
in Partnership with
Music in the Regions

Goldner Quartet

This is a great place to add a tagline.

Sunday 29 September 2024 3pm
Kangaroo Valley Hall

More information coming soon.

Click here to purchase tickets to music in the valley season 2024-25

past events 2024 season

Nexas Web.jpg

Add Your Title

nexas quartet

Saturday 4 May 2024 5pm
Kangaroo Valley Hall

Nexas Quartet stands as a trailblazing saxophone ensemble known for redefining the boundaries of chamber music. Comprising saxophonists Michael Duke, Andrew Smith, Nathan Henshaw, and Jay Byrnes, the quartet has garnered widespread recognition for their exceptional musicianship and unique artistic approach.
bottom of page